Thoughts on Facebook and Steem

FB vs Steemit.png

It's been three weeks sense I started buying crypto so far this is what I have.
$10.00 in lite coin, $10.00 in bitcoin, and $10.00 in ETH. (Probably not quite $10.00 I forgot about fees) Also I can't buy Steem through coin base because I have to get a new phone. So That will have to wait another week.

But I am not stopping there. My plan is to get as much as I can into crypto by the end of the year and while i can't say for sure right now what I will invest more into at this point I am thinking it will be steem and Steem power. It just seems to me to be the best bet for my money because I think steem is here to stay and will only get better as time goes by.

The idea of getting paid for what we put into a website is not a new idea, from talking to people on Facebook, but the creators of steemit and other steem sites put that idea into action.

By the way people I talk to on Facebook love the idea of getting paid for what they do but as they say "everyone is here!" Meaning friends and family are on Facebook. So wouldn't the idea be to get everyone on steem?
I think that should be part of the goal not only investing into steem and powering up and everything else but to get "everyone" on to the steem block chain.

That would not only benefit steem itself but would benefit everyone that is already into steem.

Well that's enough babbling for today. Let me know what you think.
And as always have fun with everything you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57