My 2018 Outlook on Crypto - I'm Hopeful

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Guys, please check out my article on why 2018 will be the biggest crypto year yet (add your thoughts below as well):
https://medium.com/@Jared_J2/in-2018-cryptocurrencies-may-surge-to-new-heights-heres-why-b27dae876538

Futhermore, I like to say that I'm excited to see what 2018 will hold for cryptocurrencies. Although we have a long ways to go, I believe that the outlook for cryptocurrencies is very promising.

On a personal level, discovering cryptocurrencies has given me added hope for the future. I believe cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology is revolutionary despite the naysayers. Going into 2018, I want to increase awareness about this market to my friends and family. Many are still skeptical or uninformed. We all can work to change these misconceptions as a community.


General knowledge and interest (see image above) about cryptos besides Bitcoin is severely lacking. I expect one of the greatest altcoin runs next year as more people discover them.

2018 will be a rollcoaster, but by the end of it we'll be able to reflect knowing that we're making the right decisions and derive lessons from the mistakes.

Sort:  

Congratulations @j-red, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64