Cryptocurrency officially added to dictionary!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


images.jpeg

Helllllooooooooooooooo beautiful creatures

I'm back with another amazing mind-blowing sex craving hardcore news and let me tell you we made it, we finally made it and I don't care if we moon 🌒 anymore.

Because now cryptocurrency is an officially an actual word, we did it people we are now a real thing and they cant take this back from us.

Lol okay guys I really don't have anything important to "report" on, cryptocurrency news is on slow mode nothing is really happening.

Ripple once again crossed 1 dollar right after the rumours started that coinbase wants to add it.

It could be a false breakout, don't buy into the hype and just be careful.

PayPal is also looking into block chain type of system, waiting for them to release mode detail on it.

Speaking of coinbase, coinbase customers are not happy with it but that's nothing new and if you are a customer of coinbase just be careful and keep up with everything that is happening.

You know what I'll give you guys something interesting do you know these companies accept cryptocurrencies ?

PayPal

KFC

Subway

Microsoft

And they say cryptocurrency will die I CAN BUY FRIED CHICKEN people when will you wake up

Time is now market is dipping and it's the best time to sell your wife sell your house and buy some of them bitcoins ( I'm not a financial advisor and it was just joke please don't flag )

Im typing from my mobile so I'm not sure how long or small this article really is but regardless of short or long article my love for you will always stay at max level

Thank you for reading and supporting and showing constant love.

Heres a meme we can all relate to recently


images (1).jpeg

@diebitch edits my post but she is right now touring the world!! have fun!! Go check her profile out she post some amazing poetry.

IMG_20180131_132851.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29