What are your top five cryptos and why?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Steem: I learned more about cryptocurrencies from Steemit. The platform is the main website I used to visit everyday. I also believe that Steem is a valuable cryptocurrency, and will someday go to the moon.

Bitcoin: Being the original cryptocurrency, while others are considered altcoins, I have some (little) stake with the said crypto.

Ethereum: Being the second (or maybe third) biggest crypto, I used to hold some Ethereum assets. Also, it is the second most popular crypto, I think

Bitshares: I am in another platform which pays token based on Bitshares. Besides, a lot of whales are positive about this crypto.

EOS: Aside from being one of the top ten cryptocurrency, there are great reports regarding the said currency. There might have been issues recently, but such thing happen elsewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75