Earn Cryptocurrency Without Investment

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

There are a lot of ways to earn cryptocurrencies which many might be unfamiliar of. Some people think you need to invest money so you will be able to earn, however there are ways to earn without spending money out of your pocket! Here are some ways.

Steemit

Since Steemit is dear to me, of course I put it at the top of my list. By posting blogs, you can earn from upvotes. If you think this is easy money, it isn't. You need to put on some effort, possibly write good contents, engage in different communities, and so on. But I assure you, it's a great website.

image
Logo was owned by Steemit.com

Other social media dApps

There are a number of decentralized social media apps around to join from. Here are some that I am a member of.

  • Lit app- You can earn from likes ❤️ by other members. Post up to 24 a day, and engage to other members. You can find the app on Google Play Store and App Store. The cryptocurrency is Mithril, one of the fast rising crypto at the moment.
  • ONO- This is one of the newest and promising apps at the moment. It is still buggy yet they are doing their best to keep everything at shape. Download the app and use this code: 6MDV.
  • Biograffi- I am new in this app. It's just like Facebook, and seems easy to use. You can join me here. The app pays BGF coins.
  • Sola- You can also post anything and they pay sola coins.

There are upcoming apps that are soon to launch like sphere.social and @appics. I know there are some similar apps but I did not join yet.

Airdrop and Bounty

There are lots of airdrops and bountt of new cryptocurrencies around. Recently, we had byteball which is still very much available. Message me about this if you are interested.

There is also Avinoc which will give airdrops tomorrow. Join me in this link, and do the linking of your social media accounts as well as some missions.

Tons of airdrops and bounty are still available around. Hit me at the comments if you are interested. Also, some Telegram channels has airdrops too.

Faucets

Yes, faucets are still around. You can earn from them, but don't expect that much.

Free mining apps or websites

There are apps and websites which offers free mining. I did it before, and I earned a some. However, beware because some of them are scams. Also, I stopped doing these because it consumes too much power or energt, as well as making my devices warm.

Games

There are decentralized games where you can earn some cryptocurrencies. I am not much into this though.

Technology has been evolving, and there are many ways to earn from them. Just be active and make research to check what will work for you.

steemit-border


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Please vote
for @good-karma as a witness.

steemit-border

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif
iyan-1.png

Sort:  

Thanks Master! I recently downloaded byteball into the laptop that I am using but I had not even a slightest idea on what it does.

You can PM me on Messenger, then refer your wife brother so you'll earn from referring her.

Steemir is the best platform to introdue yourself

I agree! Great post bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42