Sort:  

3 months to power down and cash out. Terrible. Bloggers usually make pennies for their great blogs that took hours to write. Steemit is a waste of time to be honest.

Of course everything in this crypto world is very risky and can be a scam. But IMHO I don't believe it is the case with Steemit.

It's actually a scam. A great ponzi scheme designed for the creators and their friends (whales) to profit. I've put my own money into Steemit but after research I am powering down and cashing out for good.

@iheartyou and @ivylifestyle have the same views and the same writing style. Pretty sure it's the same person.

I'm pretty sure I'm not the same person. Look at my wallet and post history versus his. Anyways, I'm not here to debate. Everyone has their own opinion.

Thank god participation is free choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84