Sort:  

It shouldn't bother you ivy, your wallet is empty.

Hahaha @funkit wrecked you @ivylifestyle
XD

Time will tell I guess. As a crypto-social media currency it has more substance than the pure crypto's in my opinion because it is linked to valued online content. It's early days, and crypto's will have their ups and downs, but I believe they are here to stay. Steemit is the first such platform to combine social media blogging with it's own currency and I only see it evolving and improving.

Well said, the system does work. All we have to do is generate quality content to get paid. Man I wish Amway were that easy!

Well for one ... Seagate Technologies, a reputable corporation, lost 16% in value in today's market ...

It's quite common for STABLE investments to gain or lose 10% in a day. For a VOLATILE crypto to stay within 20% is FUCKING AMAZING!

http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/stx/stock-chart?intraday=on&timeframe=intra&splits=off&earnings=off&movingaverage=None&lowerstudy=volume&comparison=off&index=&drilldown=off

The difference is I have supported my argument with EVIDENCE. Your argument sounds like a Donald Trump speech.

I'm not angry. I make money every minute I spend on Steemit.

All I'm asking you to provide is ANY EVIDENCE to prove your claim.

I sincerely think you are trying to scam users into dumping their STEEM so that you can buy it at a lower price.

I hope you're not that kind of trash, but thats the only reason I can see for trying to get people to sell out and leave the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45