Sort:  

Be prepared to hold for a long time, trust me, in the long run it's going upppppp

Man I'm with you on that for sure! Interested on why I should trust you lol! Like what's your reasoning? I feel(as an amateur in crypto) Litecoin will be used more day to day than bitcoin due to fee's, so once general acceptance/usage by society it'll be one of the biggest growers!

Something ala you'll buy your house with bitcoin but groceries with Litecoin......:-)

Well, if Bitcoin scaling keeps having issues, you can be sure people will be hoarding LTC because the know the potential of it. Therefore it will go up. If Bitcoin scaling fixes, then Bitcoin will go up and there's no real need for LTC. However, it's safe to have as an "insurance" on your Bitcoin holdings

Good info, so say bitcoins scaling is fixed on August 1st, do you see Litecoin dropping as a result? I still see a value in Litecoin post bitcoin scaling fixes, especially with Charlie Lee

I'm not sure. It may dip, but in the long run I think Litecoin will always be there as a test-net for Bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34