Testing the Cryptocurrency waters.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

A few weeks ago, I decided to take a chance and purchase my first cryptocurrency, Litecoin. It was $23 when I made my purchase.

This morning, I checked my wallet to see that my Litecoin is now valued at $46.50. I know it's not stable and I could lose my investment but for now, I'm excited.

I actually kind of hope it will drop again so that I can purchase a few more before it takes off (if it ever does).

I don't make a lot of money at my little job so I can't afford to invest as much as maybe some others can. So I love when I find little things that I can afford to do. Like buying small amounts of silver and gold or finding new companies that give you stock shares for signing up.

You never know what the future holds but it sure is exciting to think of the possibilities :)

https://www.instagram.com/p/BVpTrnag9BT/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43