Making a Living With Crypto Masternodes: Day 6 (MERO) (AQX)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Today I picked up another masternode! The project is MERO and they have an active development team and the masternode has great ROI. Really liking what I'm seeing and if the price holds I should be aiming for my money back within a week. The order book doesn't look that strong on CryptoBridge, but this is a fairly new project and I feel comfortable holding on to it or averaging down if I need to. Here are the numbers:
Screen Shot 2018-07-24 at 2.48.00 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-07-24 at 2.48.08 AM.png
This is going to be a nice addition to my portfolio and if the daily income remains accurate for the next few days, this node is going to account for about half of my total masternode income.

Yesterday I also picked up an Aquila masternode. The Aquila project is a salvaged project which was abandoned by the original developers. Now, it's a project that identifies other projects in distress and provides them assistance. Masternode holders will have access to the Aquila platform where they will be able to vote for which projects they think are worthwhile to assist and bring back from the brink of destruction. I really have a lot of faith in this project as well as the developers involved.
Disclaimer: I am a part of the official marketing team for Aquila.
Here are the stats for an AQX node, available on CryptoBridge:
![Screen Shot 2018-07-24 at 2.53.07 AM.png]
()
Screen Shot 2018-07-24 at 2.53.14 AM.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @itawyola! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44