Making a Living With Crypto Masternodes: Day 4

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi everyone! Today is a bit slow, but I'm still doing some research in between my BTC trading. Only one project looked interesting to me that was new on MasternodesOnline today. SecureCloudCoin (SC2) has a good ROI and active team. However, I don't love the order book that much on CryptoBridge. Looks like it can fall another 50% before I consider purchasing a node. Here's the specs:


I would like the cost of this node to get down to about $100 before I jump in. From there it should bounce as long as the order book looks good on CB. From there I will average down my entry if it continues to fall because I love the ROI. It gives me the opportunity to make my money back in a week. I'll be watching this one close over the next couple of days.

That's it for masternodes today! Hope you all are having a good weekend. If this is the first post you're seeing from me, go back and check out the other ones! I'll have some technical analysis to post later today.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I agree with the author, @itawyola!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05