Expert Believes Steem to Hit $20 Soon, And Why Moon Is Longer A Dream!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So something special happened today: I met @Akrid in the Steem Chat as he was busy sharing his valuable insights on the future of Steem. The curious kid in me got in touch with this expert to learn more.

As an investment banker, Akrid is one of the top analyst helping startups and enterprises recognize, evaluate, and implement business risks with full swag. He has invested top dollars for the success of Steem and continues to believe this cryptocurrency will hit $20 very soon.

What I truly appreciate is his past prediction with super-accuracy, so when he said Steem is unstoppable and the new gold of this century, I was hooked. It's a great advice that you shouldn't ignore.

In his words:

"eh babi $20 steem is puzzible"

This expert dude, who wouldn't stop talking about his achievements in Special Olympics, is also a well-respected figure in his home, where he lives alone, and shouts:

MA CHART is teh shit n1gga!!!

Presenting his chart here for your analysis. Enjoy!

graph.jpg

Want more secrets? See: Best time to post on Steemit
Chart credit: @Akrid
Still reading? Upvote / resteem this and follow me!

Sort:  

My name is @Akrid, and I approve of this message.
You can support my witness campaign by upvoting this comment.
(Yes that's all it takes!)

my name is businesswri and I approve this comment. You can find me in my office

My name is not sure and my client is sending me a new lap too. I might cry, but I am not sure.

Nice post, cool expert and graph charts. Cool

Haha... i hear that Expert advice every day 💨💨💨

Advice, you say? Can you point me to the funnies then? I think I got lost.

I found you something to tweak yourself with --

http://m.imgur.com/gallery/ygnrn25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96