You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Terms That Helped Me Gain 57x ROI in Less Than A Month

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I just have to say that I hate gas wars! I've missed a handful of ICOs already because of that. It's a true testament that more people are being aware of the existence of ICOs and have seen how amazing results can be achieved in just a month or sometimes even just a week.

I got my lucky coin as well like your BNTY. I got DRGN in ICO token sale and it took off to x75 in USD on January 9th.

Sort:  

yeah its a reality that those who have more got the upper hand.

Oh yeah Dragonchain did really well, congratulations! I missed that one but hey, with too many icos coming out it will be impossible to ride on all trains.

I hate gas wars. But im kinda loving the rush.

....until i learn the ico has been completed and i wasnt able to get in. Then zero love for gas wars, and the rush. Hahaha!

Exactly hahaha. If I get in, I love gas wars. If I don't, I hate them. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55