Is Now The Right Time to Invest in Crypto Market, Or Should You Stay Away ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

images(4).jpg
The cryptocurrencies have been making news for its ostensibly boisterous rise in the stock market this year.
So here are some points that I discussed.

1, Invest is depended upon your luck.
Of course, you do the analysis and other things but there is no guaranty that there is no risk at all. If you want to become rich you have to take the risk.

2, Only invest what you can afford to lose, don't trust anybody on the internet, do your own research.
But if you're asking me about my opinion, ether is going to continue to be hot this year. Ethereum to me seems more like what bitcoin set out to be from the beginning, and I believe it's a definite possibility that it could overtake BTC in the future.

I will be waiting for bitcoin to fall more, and I will be getting as much as I can at that time. So I'm definitely still a believer, I just feel like now is the best time for me to invest in Ethereum.

See the Screenshot below from CoinMarketCap
Firefox_Screenshot_2018-01-17T05-46-05.481Z.png

Sort:  

Aka, never invest more than you're willing to lose.

Yes, the whole crypto world run in base of luck.

Hey man now is the right time to buy. Bitcoin is fucking cheap.

Yeah! Man as you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80