Why I’m always broke, lately

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Aloha Steemians!

I just had a sudden revelation of why I’m always broke, lately. There could only be two ways to slice this cake. Either ways, I’m broke. I’m gonna keep this one very short. I promise!

18227575-A16D-49FA-9B05-959D8356267D.jpeg

F70C942F-D4B0-4C55-AF7A-7885EA25B2F5.jpeg

1st slice: I’m always broke because I can always find my way to a Bitcoin machine to feed it, rain or shine.

2nd slice: Because I can always find myself feeding a Bitcoin machine is probably why I’m always broke lately.

Yup, I’m a genius! LOL. Geez, another red day.

Aloha Steemians!

Sort:  

And it sure doesn't help when BTC keeps tanking. I'd say keep BTC off the menu for awhile and just feed yourself!

It’s not BTC that I want. It’s the altcoins. Thank you.

If Mt. Gox release those $405 mil, I think we’ll see a sharp green

You see way too many rainbows there! lol

Lol! A girl can dream. Dang, release the fund, u Criminals!!!

one more week or so of red.
green 2018 ahead.
after tax season big money will focus on investing again.
i'm about to post some charts soon.
we're all broke til then.
lucky you to have a btc atm near! fun.

No worries dear one, I’m all in for the revolution! Take me for broke or take me for fortune. Either way I’m in all the way! I’m standing firm and tall on this one. Viva la revolution! Aloha @ jacobts!

If you need help getting around the localkine redtape - I can help you get your coinbase account set up. There's a trick but I don't want to write about it online. Still...here goes...set up account using a mainland address and then open an ASB account (think about it, you'll know it we don't have that many banks) and verify coinbase with that. I checked out that ATM and the fees and spread are pupule - no wonda you no got money... let me know if you need an assist. Aloha.

Thank u. I thought about it since I do have family on the mainland. However, is working on getting Bank of Internet. They’re waiting for my utility bills which current hasn’t arrive.

I know! The fee is between 15-20% but this girl has a revolution to attend, so no matter what, I’m participating. Thank you so much for your kind gesture. Your help is what family of Decentralization looks like. If all fails, I’m gonna look up @captainvapoor. Mahalo friend. BTW, you are 1 of 98 people that I follow.

nice

I should try to write too about always getting broke @islandliving... My eyes can't stop looking at the internet and do online shopping.. Shopaholic to the max :)

My eyes and ears are always on the cryptos and crypto news. I absolutely love this new revolution!

Hi Five dearies

nice folback@islandliving my best friend

We have no Bitcoin machine in Borneo but I'm still broke... We have lots of shopping Malls...LOL

Girl, maybe stop hitting the shopping mall so hard!!!! Lol jk! Thank u for stopping by @verasj!

Hahahah girl will be girl @islandliving ... Thanks to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50