You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect reported to the UK authorities - threatened with shut down - Is this how Bitconnect comes to it's end? 🤔

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

well your basing your investment on hope that they work as work as planned.

waves has partnerships with multi billion companies im sure will do a lot better than those with none.

you say you dont fast returns yet your claim for future investment growth of double every 2 months is ridiculous and nearly triple the gains waves has had.

you say proven tech but price depreciates over time + many issues, eos is all speculative and etehreum could be gone by the time it launches.

FYI steem has many issues that nobody works towards fixing isnt potential for that much growth "centralized" control and income being one they share with BTS is why both will continually lose value over time vs competitors

Sort:  

Lmao. Then please get off steem if you think it will depreciate. Troll. Honestly I like you bro. You make me laugh. Keep looking for fast returns on hype. Keep dragging that bag of waves. I’m gonna invest in proven tech. Your gonna invest in vapor ware. Great investment strategy. Please keep trolling me. As I gotta keep myself amused while I keep doubling my holdings. Lmao.

waves investment is based on facts strengh of tech security and outside investment

your basis is on hope and hype
if an investment cant stand up to criticism is a bad investment.

Okay you win. I will sell all my ltc. Bts. Eos. Steem. Zeph. Eth. Dash. Ripple. Stealth. Zcash. Bat token. On your tip. Not!!!!! Lmao. You amuse me.

not a very logical statement to come from what i said most of those font have the same issues

Lol. I’m gonna sell them all for waves. I appreciate you investment advice. But before I do. I think I’m gonna buy more eos. Bts. And steem tonight. Just for you pal.

do that if you like i never suggested you do so only stating facts

i will...trust me...i have been mining and investing in crypto since 2009....i bought bts when it was 1/10 of a penny...i invested in angel shares..mined protoshares...bought litecoin when it was 4 dollars...so i know what im doing ... i appreciate your concern but im not in it for short term profits...im in it for the long haul...i have never sold any of my coins...for hype shitcoins like bitconnect...ethconnect or bitpetite...i only invest in coins that have a working proven product...only exception is eos...but dan larimer created bitshares...steemit...and very soon ahead of schedule eos...please do not think you can troll me into buying your waves vaporware...but please keep trolling me as i need to do something as i wait for my buy orders to get filled...listen kid...if you wanna make money in crypto..learn to be patient...crypto trading is the biggest transfer of wealth from the impatient to the patient....FYI

haha well if you were in so long you would notice all the manipulation in those markets your invested in

no real growth but dump and dumps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64