You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FACEBOOK COIN? Mark Zuckerberg Considers Crypto! + facebook crypto ads circumvented

Hmm... very interesting. If Facebook actually does it right then it could definitely be a competition for steem. I mean I am pretty new to this but it really takes some time to understand how steem works which discourages potential users. Yet again maybe Facebook would take a generally different approach with a different target group so I guess we can just wait and see :)

Sort:  

That's a really good point @ironicgolem ! I was just sharing steemit with my uncle and it did take a fair bit of time to explain it to him. If facebook makes a more user-friendly blockchain version, it'll make a run for steem dollars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33