🚨 CryptoPolice 2,727 $OFCR CRYPTO GIVEAWAY🚨

🚔THREE #WINNERS GET 909 $OFCR(~$50) EACH🎉

I won $750 in $OFCR 👮‍♀️on #kidsonthebchain #CryptoPolice👮‍♂️ Youtube #Giveaway 🍀 Wanted to do #EASY #Giveaway on Twitter fast with my #winnings to say Thanks🙏 I will be doing more #Giveaways with my Prize soon😍Might even try a #Giveaway here soon :) Winners #Prizes will be sent to #MyEtherWallet #MEW or any #wallets that holds $OFCR. Made this #Crypto Giveaway very easy to join so everyone can have chance to win. Don't even have to follow me to #win. Everyone is welcome to join on my all my Crypto Giveaways on twitter- https://twitter.com/IrishGirlCrypto/status/1020855032479141888

I post the random picker proof on everyone of my personal giveaways. I also do pretty good job of only sharing the real Crypto Giveaways by crypto promoters & Crypto Unicorns🦄 I use Twren.ch to pick the random winners who did the very easy steps on mine:)

#cryptocurrencycommunity #twitter #youtube #CryptoPolicecom #StopScams #FindScams #ScamAlerts #CryptoScams
#GiveawayAlert #GiveawayAlerts #giveaway #Giveaways #CryptoGiveAway #airdropping #cryptocurrencytrading #airdrops #airdrop #airdropalerts #cryptocurrency #Crypto #erc20 #altcoin #altcoins #cryptocurrencies #CryptocurrencyNews #CryptoNews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78