You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're No Early Adopters - "We're The Lunatic Fringe!" 💬 || The Great Benefits Of Joining Steem Now

Welcome to the near era! To be honest, I am not quite sure where the cryptocurrencies gonna bring the world to. Is it a good thing or a bad one, only the time will show! :)
I never used boomerang, stories, etc by the way, but I don't consider myself to be a dinosaur though( not until this moment anyway)! :)
If I just started to learn other cryptos like a month ago have I achieved a Pterodactyls or Tyrannosaurus ranking yet? :) Have an inspiring week, crypto warrior Marly!

Sort:  

If I just started to learn other cryptos like a month ago have I achieved a Pterodactyls or Tyrannosaurus ranking yet? :)

Haha, you're definitely one of the hipster dinosaurs then :-D

Thanks for your wishes! Enjoy your week, too, Luke!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43