Newbie Crypto Fans Beware. All mining companies are not built the same.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I am in no way a Cryptocurrency Master. However as I get more and more into the world of Bitcoin, and other cryptocurrencies I gain such a healthy love and respect for the community and the network. So when I introduced my husband to Cryptocurrencies and he fell in love with it as well, I was pretty stoked! He is such a techie that I knew he would fall in love with it. He started researching mining immediately and we learned about a few ways to get involved, if of course you're not super rich or able to get your hands on some fancy mining hardware and looking to increase your electric bill. I found some other resources through my network that I will mention a bit later, but my husband started immediately researching. He came across Bit Miner .io and thought it sounded like an awesome option. He opened an account with them and even made it to the point when they told him he had to "upgrade" to have more than one account. He followed all of their directives and even sent over extra BTC to move the process along for the next upgrade. No such luck.
Fast forward now after sending multiple messages, meeting all payout requirements, 3 payouts still sending: NOTHING. Me, being optimistic about the Cryptocurrency community as a whole, wanted to think positive and that maybe they were just inundated with requests, but after I started trying to further research them on other social media sites, and on the web in multiple forums, I've come to the sad conclusion that they are not a legit site. My husband has accepted the fact that he probably has wasted his time and lost out on a few percentages of BTC. That really sucks for his first attempt at getting into the Cryptocurrency world. It really upset me too.
My story and my introduction into Cryptocurrency wasn't as sad. I actually had the pleasure of finding out about some other opportunities to connect with one of the leading companies who been helping with the mining, trading, selling of BTC for everyday people. They do all the work and we are able to collect up to a 1.25% return on our investment of our BTC package purchased. It was a much more stable and profitable way to get involved in Cryptocurrencies for me. I learned about those and many other techniques by partnering with Bitcoins Wealth Club. They had so much information to start from scratch for newbies into the Cryptocurrency world, and so many resources offered. You can check them out by visiting the link in my profile.
As far as my husband, he is well on his way now to more safe and legit ways to mining and also trading. I had him also sign up for a wallet with Coinbase, since it's the one I trust the most so far. They have the easiest verification options and you can start out with Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ether.
For all you Cryptocurrency newbies, do your research! Stay excited, stay involved, but be vigilant! And if you are already involved in Cryptocurrencies but want to focus on more automated means, check out USI-TECH.
They are the leader in this space and this is who I referenced regarding buying BTC packages and letting them multiply them for you.
Whatever you do, don't go with Bit Miner IO unless something seriously changes with them.
Stay connected!

Shayla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66