Crypto Pep Talk - Aim For Freedom

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It's been a long time since I watched this video I made last summer... today I was editing some content in anticipation of the NEW WEBSITE that is now underway - and took a minute to see what I was talking about last July.

I found myself all inspired again!  So I thought I would share it here with my new friends on STEEMIT - this is a community of crypto enthusiasts on Steemit, and together, we should become very wealthy as the rest of the world catches up over the next five to ten years.

Don't let the natural swing in the markets make you lose focus on the goal.  

All one has to do is look at the monthly chart of silver prices over the past twenty years to know that Bitcoin is going through a very normal pattern... just in a much faster time frame at this small market cap.


Sort:  

I can vouch for this course! It's great and I plan to make a review on it in the coming weeks. Also, I like this style of video - maybe I'll do one where I'm rollerblading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73