Orvium Short Review & Rating

Orvium is an open source and decentralized framework for managing scholarly publications life cycles and the associated data.

Pros:

  • Perfect Token Metrics
  • Small Bonus
  • Long Veting Period
  • Strong Advisors

Cons:

  • Very Low Hype Rate
  • No Prototype
  • No Github
  • Below Average Team
  • Weak Idea
  • Poor Whitepaper

Rating.png

Grade: Medium
Rating: 60.71%
Fast Flip: Negative
Long Term: Negative
Decision: Pass

Twitter Spreadsheet TelegramAnn TelegramGroup

Sort:  

Hello. I like your content! I just upvoted you and follow you! Can we be friends? I interested cryptocurrency and trading.

Hi, thanks for support mate!

@investmentico, I'm waiting for the continuation of the topic

I started doing this almost 5 months ago, and i wont stop. Full speed ahead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40