Cryptotomatoes and Other News

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Crypto mining helps to grow tomatoes? Maybe so, We also discuss Keynesians trying to centralize blockchains, to continue totalitarianism ideology

Sort:  

The clampdown in Japan, one of the few major countries to develop a licensing system for cryptocurrency exchanges.they have advised traders to secure their credentials too...bdw is crypto mining legal thing and would you want us to do that..

Crypto mining is legal, I think...
But you'll need a very powerful rig for that.

For a Crypto-Keynesian, medium of exchange upgrades are worthwhile since that will increase the throughput of money, enhancing Bitcoin’s economy.

@invesing In your opinion, this will affect the market.
I have a question in your Latium currency.
Thank you for sharing

restem your post

Lol the tomato growth is quote a funny story, haha. But I think it's great that people find new different ways to use the mining energy. I'm pretty sure we will see more of these kinds of things happening from now on!

This is all due to the 500$ million theft of coincheck inc. in January.
Is this leading to the drop in Bitcoin price as well

Binance is one of the biggest exchanges worldwide.Aparently Japanese government tries to find a way for regulations as far as i m concerned.

I actually learn about the crypto-tomatoes some weeks back, isn't it amazing what we can bring out in the crypto world? I wish I'll get my hands on that first batch of crypto-tomatoes.

I'm laughing at your comment section, man.
Now I have to figure out who you really are!
@Invirsting or @inversing or even @invirtiendo Wahaha :D

Crypto mining helps to grow tomatoes in this episode. We also discuss Keynesians trying to centralize blockchains, to continue totalitarianism ideology, in the name of protectionism

Hahahahaha. You just made me throw back to high school days where I had challenges with a particular subject "Government", cuz it has lots of " ism" inside of it. You just wouldn't know when you are confusing Feudalism for Communism. Lol.

OK.

Japan clamps down on Binance doing business with Japanese citizens without their "consent"

Yeah. I read that too today.
But I think it makes sense if the government too is quite involved in crypto dealings too.

It makes sense rather than placing it as illegal, they should be involved.

Like a form of licensing system for exchanges (crypto exchanges)

And I think when government is involved, the "risk" associated is "lesser".

#MyThoughts.

Thanks for sharing my friend @investing.

To be honest cryptos are new to me and I'm like breast feeding baby in this New World but Actually Your, for me so-called Comparisons with tomatoes, striking totalitarianism and protectionism and few other stuffs made my night, actually...I laughed in this Crypto Currencie's Ignorance of Mine 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29