Investment Assessment Checklist

My check list for assessing crypto investments/projects, in basic form. I built my portfolio around the protocols, ETH being the clear winner. I also own Zilliqa, Cardano and Dragon Chain as hedges on my ETH play with 0x for decentralized exchanges. I own Icon, ChainLink and Enigma as infrastructure plays. ETH is 66% of my portfolio at the moment.

images.jpg

Quantitative
 Market Cap
 Circulating Supply
 Total Supply
 Inflation Over Time
 Distribution/Rich list
 ICO (if applicable)
 Price
-ATH & ATL
-Cycles
-Prime movement against Bitcoin
 Value analysis against competition
 Markets/Exchanges (Liquidity)
-Volume
 Consensus Method
 Block Specifications (If applicable)

Qualitative
 Use Case
 Target Market
 Technology
 Innovation
 Team
-Variety of people (Marketing, PR)
-Developers (Reference, History, Github)
-Developer Compensation Model/ Commitment
-Advisers
 Roadmap (Steps, Plan, Deadlines)
 Whitepaper
 Community
 Partnership/Alliances
 Completion
 Planned Events
 AMA sessions, Bitcoin Talk posts
 Concerns (How they will handle the)

Cheers all

Instagram @ Investblock
Twitter @ Investblock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93