I just bought STORJ coin - anyone else own any STORJ?steemCreated with Sketch.

download.png

Hello fellow steemit's,

I just bought a bunch of STORJ on Bittrex, Im seeing good things about STORJ and the future of it. They just teamed up with FileZilla to you can transfer files on and off the decentralized STORJ network, and now they are supporting live streaming from STORJ with the site YouNow.

I also have a 16 TB hard drive farm which I rent out to earn STORJ so I guess I am a bit "invested" in more ways than one.

I just wanted to see if anyone else rents out HD space and if anyone owns any STORJ?

Thanks and looking forward to any STORJ discussions with everyone!

If anyone has questions about setting up the farming and the HD's let me know I will gladly help you get going!

Thanks!

-David

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54