New agreement for Intellihandling Coins

agree2.png

Dear Steemitians

the value of all crypto market is going down in these days but we want to keep our investors and followers in safe.
So after we made connection with Waves in our coins value, we would like to keep our investors in safe with mix investment between fiat and crypto currency.
Intellihandling coin value is still over the starting, we are around 0.006 usd per unit, when we started was 0.0055, so still good investment against other crypto which loose over 30% in two weeks, but we are not satisfied about this situation, so we made an agreement with very reliable HYIP company which can provide, like a bank, the safe of your fiat money invested.
The way to do it is simple, please follow those simple steps:

  1. Connect here: Btcrush.png
  2. Make your investment in fiat money using the following options:
    payeer.jpg
    advcash.png
    perfect money.png
  3. connect our Telegram https://t.me/joinchat/HvqaRBIBD2VEkSIkLvaEPg and claim your Intellihandling coins, we will give you coins with value of 20% of your total investment in Btcrush.

In this way, you will have your fiat money in safe place and you will get daily profit from them, than you will get Intellihandling coins as rewards.
Of course you can buy at anytime Intellihandling even without this promo, if you want it please check all post on our account @intellihandling

Sort:  

Are your coins tradeable?

Hi my friend, not yet, we will make them soon but not before end of june...

Ok. You should sign up for @dustsweeper.

Ok i would like to do it, but i have to trasfer 1 sdb without any memo?

Yeah I think you can do even less but you should not need a memo.
https://steemit.com/@dustsweeper/transfers

Ok my friend, i did it, when you will take part on our community?

I have a telegram account but I don't use it.

I get downloaded discord app, how can i connect you?

Hi @madpuppy or @grumpycat, i have nothing to do with @sneaky-ninja and i will not use it anymore if this hurt you, please remove your downvoted, i do not anything to do with it

Free Resteem Service For Steem-Bounty Users Only


  • Your Post Got Upvote

  • Your Post Resteemed To 800+ Followers


How it Work You can Check Here

Untitled-1.png

Great agreement... @intellihandling...
Is the agreement be effective ??

Yes my friend, i am going to make good service for my investor and followers...

Is you have any discord or support link for intellihandiling coin ??

I just connected discord app, my user name is marco intellihandling...

Will i get your discord link ???

marco intellihandling#2756

Thanks for this. Btcrush is good. This agreement is good

Thank you my friend, i would like you can take part on it and get your deserved benefits...

Yes I will learn it clearly & then take part.

Too bad I'm still a noob on steem, I can't invest on anything yet :(

No need to have Steem to be an investor, even 10usd can be good my friend...:))

Greetings, very good information they provide, I would like you to continue uploading information of that category. successes

Dear @aletecnologia, please join with us and you will never regret on it...

Think you finally convinced me to open up a waves wallet. We have all weekend to do so!

I hope not only waves wallet...;)

So wait, what wallet do we store these coins in?

Of course coin are store in waves wallet, i was meaning that you can follow this post invitation too which is not connected with waves wallet...:))

Wow. Great aggreement with BTCRUSH. Intellihandling Coin is best opportunity for investors.

Hi my friend, i hope you could be an investor too...:))

HeY!!! once again!! thank you!!

Thank you my friend Saul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51