Sort:  

I honestly do not right now - about as low as I've gotten into is Digibyte, which I love, but that is still pretty big. I've tried to work thru some items on Kucoin, but a lot of those I really have no idea about.

Cool. Thanks for sharing. Digibyte is very interesting from everything I have read about it.

Have you been looking into anything small cap? I've read about a few in the High webbot report, but hard to know if any of that is useful as the predictions have been off recently.

Not lately. I haven't been trading much for the past 2 months. Now I am starting to shop around for alts. Hopefully I can find something undiscovered that I can hold on to for a year. ;)

If I find anything good, I'll let you know and you can tell me what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70