You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paid Content Creation with Moderation - Narrative

Thanks for the information my friend. Too many platforms are coming up that so similar in operation.

Just today I already joined two platform. I think i really need to plan myself and time not to be so carried away and at the end am not here and am not also there.

I will check out this one you talked about and see how it goes.

Sort:  

Yes, there are a lot! I think the success of Steemit and all the other Steem platforms has proven the concept, so now everyone want their own coin that does this, so they can keep the lion's share of the coin value!

I think there is room for more than just one though. Look at how Twitter, IG, Facebook, Pinterest, etc. all share the normal unpaid social media universe. They just carve out their particular niche and appeal to a particular audience. I think it will become the same in crypto. It's just that with crypto there is a lot of money to be made by getting there early, because the participation on the platform actually earns you money.

Yea early participation is the key but then focus is needed too.

I use try out a few of them that are not really stressful and see their process.

Yeah, I gave Minds a real try but just can't get into it. I can't stand all the political stuff always showing up in my feed even though I haven't subscribed to those people. Plus it isn't even real crypto yet. So that one had to go for me. I haven't had time to do anything other than sign up anywhere else. Steem properties are really taking all my bandwidth.

Steem has a lot of opportunities which am gradually seeing of recent and with time, they will be meaningful to everyone on the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63