Sort:  

Man it's so funny you put this out here! I've been watching Publica since it was at ICO, and I recently bought nearly 700 from Cryptopia while it was still really cheap. I sold though to jump into something else, not sure if that was the right move though, because I've seen the potential in this from the beginning. I think you're right on man, this one is going to be pumped massively.

Been HODLing1,100 PBL for quite some time and recently, the gains have been 👌. I love investing in projects that have a platform backing it up and huge ambitions. Publica has both, which is why I invested in it. If you'd like, you can visit their twitter PublicaIO to partake in their PBL giveaway. This is the reason why I wrote this post in the first place because usually, I don't post Crypto blogs.

resteem and upvote....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46