You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Outrageously Speculative Cryptocurrency Buy Orders I Placed Today to Buy These 5 Altcoins!

Thanks for mentioning smartcash (and the price). I've been thinking about it, also because lukestokes mentioned it first. What really made me think again was that it was accepted as payment for anarchopolco.. watching a video or two from that event made me think about it again. So... At .17 it seems like I'd do well to pick up a few and hang on for a while

Sort:  

I have been encouraged by what I have seen so far. I really hope that my order is met and I can get my hands on it. I may purchase under 20 cents anyway if the order is missed. Let's see. Good project with good backing. I like @smartbot too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54