You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCONNECT COIN(BCC) - THE FUTURE OF CRYPTOCURRENCY

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I've found that buying and holding the coin is the quickest profit VS lending out. Don't get me wrong I'm in profit well before my loan time is up. Yet if I had not lent and held the coin until this point I would have 18 or 19x's more money than I currently do. The referrals is basically the way to go with this system. I'm more of a fan of CF especially with their referal program included. I also sweeten the deal for anyone who signs under me and giving back 50% of whatever commision is generated by a person in my downline to them! Currently that is 7.5% and the company does a 3% totaling 10.5% extra on all deposits....! Check it out and tell me whatcha think.

https://control-finance.com/?ref=BankCity

Ps. Upvoted, followed and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70