InfoCoin even has a Trivia Master!

Ok guys I’m here to talk about “InfoCoin” community. I joined the community a couple months ago and I never thought I’d find a strong group like that. Sharing is the keyword, and the goal of the team is to grow up all together. An amazing community for a great coin, and I’m glad I found a solid reality like that. I had and I’m still having a great time in their discord channel, so if you’re reading this, don’t lose the chance to join us. You’ll not regret it.
I’m “makempty”, and I’m a proud InfoCoin hodler.

infocoinsparks.png

I truly wish that cryptoworld will recognize the value of this coin, ‘cause I did, and many others like me did it too.
Come join InfoCoin, the crypto made by the community, for the community.

Join us:
Discord
Facebook
Google+
Reddit
Twitter
BitcoinTalk

Sort:  

Congratulations @infocommunity! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @infocommunity! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75