Effect of Catalonian Cannabis legalisation on crypto coins

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


crypto-leaf.png

I was wondering to myself whether a major event in the world of Cannabis, such as the recent legalisation of Cannabis in Catalonia would have an effect on the pot related crypto currencies such as HempCoin?

Interested in anyone who has a view on this so if you share your thoughts I will up vote...

if you are interested in more pot related posts, please up vote and follow me

Sort:  

All you need is a famous cross dressing ex basketball player to wear a pot coin tshirt and the coins price will jump

Its funny correlation

I don't know much about it so why I thought I'd ask the community. If these coins have just selected 'cannabis' as an element of style or brand because it's popular then there would be no correlation or pattern. But if these coins are somehow rooted in the Cannabis industry then surely this would be a market event and hence effect a change?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.90
ETH 3783.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54