What to do with Hextra Coin now? Convert, make a loan, only convert, or not to convert? What should I do?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I was thinking about Hextra Coin what to do with my coins, since it is very difficult to predict what will happen.

hextra.jpg

It is needed a smaller miracle to have Hextra going and I am sure if it will work, it won't work this way as it supposed to work right now.

What shall I do? I bought some coins at low price levels from my daily payouts, I didn't make another loan yet, I try to sell HXT, but it is almost impossible.

What shall my strategy be regarding Hextra Coin? Shal I make a loan, keep dollars as well as I keep some coins? What shall I do?

I know, I am not talking about Hextra's future, because maybe there is no future for it, but in case if this will work out somehow, what would you do?

Please reply to this article, especially if you have good observations, rational strategy. I would be curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76