The End of Crypto? - Just Watch the Video :D

Yes it looks dark in the world of crypto.
So dark that the Bitcoin doesn't find his way to the money and instead goes in the other direction.
Has the crypto bubble burst?

I don't think so.
I am really calm and don't panic at all.
In the contrary, I think I have to collect returnable bottles to get some money to invest :D

Here is a video, I found on Youtube, which is fucking hilarious.
I had the laugh all along.

It's not my opinion and I hope you can laugh about it as well.
What about you? Can you still laugh or is the joy of your life gone with the 'Dip'? ;)
Leave me a comment

Enjoy it :)

Infinityroad - Jason

Sort:  

We all should stay calm. Do not panic, bitcoin and all other coins will recover stronger as ever. Otherwise it is a good time to invest now.

I agree to 100%
Thank you!

Ochjoa, das is doch jedes Jahr um Chinesisch-Neujahr rum der Fall :)
Das regeneriert sich schon wieder und normal legts dann ja ne Schippe drauf.

Wie hieß nochmal der Vogel, der aus der Asche aufstieg????
;-)

Hehe ;-)

Hieß der nicht Ethereum? 😉

Ich hatte den Namen irgendwie anders in Erinnerung, aber gut, der Ether hat diese Eigenschaften bestimmt auch! :-)

Der Phönix steigt aus der Asche...

Upvoted! I like the positive post. The patient and fearless will be rewarded. The brainless sheep that buy high and sell low will always be poor. I like the video too :)

Yes these are the points!
Thank you for your comment buddy!

Haha geiles Video! Denke auch es ist Zeit zu investieren!

Habe mich auch amüsiert :)

It doesn't scare me anymore. I'm going to increase my bitcoin holdings at the right price.
Good luck

Awesome, thank you!

'It doesn't die and it comes back stronger'

That's what I believe as well!

i do not know if this is the end.. I laughed a lot with the video! xaxaxaxa!!

It is not ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49