Anyone here follow Clif High? He's awesome.

I love this guy. Every time I listen to his videos or read his report I feel like I am one the the lucky few who can get a glimpse of the future and see all kinds of scenarios that can play out.

If you have not heard about this guy. You should check out his website halfpasthuman.com

His call on Ethererum and Ripple's recent surge have been right on and his power comes from analyzing the ENTIRE internet in a very smart way. It's mind blowing. He discusses all kinds of things from the weather to the financial markets to politics that should appeal to a wide range of audience.

I personally have gained immense knowledge about many things that are happening in this world and the system we live in while occasionally capitalizing on some of his predictions on various markets he discusses.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! @infinitesimal

Cliff High is actually the reason I found this website. I was listening to him and he said this website would be a better place to post content than Youtube. He thinks steemit is going to be a big thing. So he is the reason i am here. So yeah I listen to him his predictive linguistics are very interesting.

Interesting to see how people get to know the existence of Steemit. I actually knew it through Greg Mannarino who runs a website and youtube channel in educating investors and normal people the state of the world we are living in and dangers that could lie ahead.

He has been quite for the past month. I remember one of his last reports he said he was going dark for a little while. I don't remember how long. Maybe he's bugging out in his rv because he has knowledge of what's to come based on his predictive linguistic analysis. It would be great to have him on Steemit.

I wonder if he does come on steemit, would he be able to generate the same if not more revenue than the reports he's currently selling. I think a lot more people would find that info useful and revenue could potentially be larger as the content is exposed to a much bigger audience base.

Agreed. As knowledgeable as he is in the algos used to determine payment and ranking on youtube, I am surprised he isn't already on Steemit. Hope to see him here soon. #clifhigh

Welcome to Steemit Land! Waiting for Clif's next interview!!

I love the Clif. :D He reminds me of my Uncle Bob.

Where is Cliff high though? why doesnt he post on youtube anymore?

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56