Ready Set Crypto: Top 10 Sleepers for 2018

unnamed.jpg

Ready Set Crypto!

My new favourite Youtuber, here he talks about his top ten crypto picks for 2018. This is a few weeks old but still very insightful and applicable.

I am sharing this as part of my ongoing, unofficial, campaign to share what I consider quality crypto content creators on the internet.

I share this in the hopes you all might, first agree that this quality, and second politely invite these guys to Steemit.

Check it out. Let me know, and let him know if you like it.

Ready Set Crypto: Top 10 Sleeper Coins for 2018

Sort:  

Skimmed real quick as this is the last video I see before I sleep. VeChain and Navcoin are two I've been looking at. Icon seems interesting I'll have to do some research on that.

Nav, vechain, walton, and icon are four i have long been following and dabbled in but its nice to see his comments on them.

Always looking for a new voice with insight and this guy seems to offer not the same old thing. Not many talk about cryptos like nav outside top 100.

Anyways thanks for comment

VeChain is doing mammoth things in the Crypto World
VeThor is going to be a very vaulable asset in the crypto world. I just discovered Ready Set Crypto today and I do appreciate the work he is attributing to the community.

Thanks for posting this its always great to see the community promote valuable hard working content creators who help teach people like me who are new to crypto and blockchain!!

Esta muy completo, me gusta estare indagando mas sobre el tema, felicidades y estoy segura que sera un Éxito, cuentas con mi apoyo y mi voto..

Power Ledger (POWR) is my tip for 2018. Great project, solid whitepaper and a realistic project timeline. Having said that, I am still waiting for TRON (TRX) to take off. ....maybe one day!

I have a close friend with 100,000 tron. #moon #lambosforall

That's awesome! Let's hope we see it take off in the coming year!

I have 3 of these :) im really hoping bitshares takes off this year though... it’s my biggest bag and my biggest loss right now 😢

I like bitshares but dont own any. For me my "bags" are all with TenX. Although i really like it long term, its done nada for me so far.

Patience is the key.

Yeah, if you dont have patience with crypto you will never moon or lambo, haha. I promised myself I wasnt going to sell anything, so that helps a little bit!

God bless you.

Do they not have a steemit account? I found out about this from them aha

theyve got a new good angle when making a research in cypto. Very informative and so entertaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42