You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crucial Distinction Between Steemit (Platform) and STEEM (Cryptocurrency)

Hi Louis, first of all I really respect you, and enjoy your content. Thanks.
I wanted to let you know that I saw your last video on Steemit, and I didnt get the impression you wanted us to buy STEEM. I think you simply suggested we consider using the platform, in conjuction, or as replacement to Youtube.

Since that video about Steemit I've registered here on Steemit and am very excited about where this could go.

Before you I didnt know anything about Steemit, and now each day Im happily logging in, posting content and Im really excited.

Anyways, Im excited about this platform and grateful that you introduced me to this platform, so thank you!

Sort:  

That's awesome! Great to hear that you're enjoying the platform. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45