You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Crypto Christmas. Dropping litecoin and steemit on my FAM.

This is so awesome. I wish I planned this. I telling everyone and most are like "yeah, yeah, yeah". Im like dont blow this off this isa digital revolution, and I see them shut down.

One uncle is convinced though, he is excited to buy and he set up his coinsquare account while I was visiting.

Sort:  

I think this will be the case in a lot of families this year, so may very well see a decent pump in the crypto space in the come days.

Thanks for resteeming, but I think you forgot my upvote at:
https://steemit.com/investment/@mathsinnature/is-it-the-moment-to-invest-in-cloud-mining

@minnowpond, I have just been looking through your page and see what a great job you do here for the community by resteeming posts. Wondering if you have any tips? Im finding it hard to get my blog posts read at all :(

Hi minnowpond i sent you 0.5 SBD 2 days ago but still not received upvote on this post.
https://steemit.com/entertainment/@janjuah8/top-5-most-beautiful-pakistani-actresses

can you please resteem my article, i sent .75 of steem by accident thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45