Sort:  

I think trx is at a great time to get back into it :) Long Live DEX's!

Yeah, as I said, I'm also not a big fan of that much exaggeration, but there is always something behind Justin's claims. Also we have to consider, that even Tron has a very "loud" marketing, still people are not aware of the many possibilities. It also has to get easier to buy Tron. Although they are adding new options every day, it's still a struggle. I buy into Crypto via the Austrian Bitpanda service, but they don't have TRX yet. So I need to buy another coin, transfer it to Binance, exchange it for BTC or USDT and then buy TRX.
I manage to do that in 10-15 minutes now, but for most people, this is way too complicated. I also don't buy BTC directly at Bitpanda from fiat, because the fees are so high and it takes ages to send BTC - it's unusable for me and doesn't even fulfill it's very basic function! So I buy LTC instead and send it to Binance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78