You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Determines a Person's Value? (aka - why I invest in cryptocurrency)

Glad you liked it. I try not to suggest coins to people, but rather show how one effectively evaluates coins for themselves according to both market fundamentals (likelihood for price appreciation) and values alignment. Most of the videos on the Conscious Crypto YouTube channel show that method, as I apply it to different coins, but just because I review a coin with that "rubric" doesn't mean I recommend it. My recommendation is really that everyone do a thorough evaluation of coins they are thinking about buying before they buy them so that they are happy to have the coins "karma" attached to their own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29