You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Folk 19 week 1 - Review

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Why limiting comments? I agree that it's reasonable since we have a lot of "follow me, upvote me" spam now, but what about just normal conversations that sometimes take part? Discussions?

Sort:  

By limiting comments I meant comments by same user and allowing author to upvote each of those comments.

I still can't catch it. What if the same user has a conversation with author? And they have about 10-15 comments dialog?

you can comment but not upvote the same person after a limited votes.

Oh, now I see:)

sorry i wasnt that clear in my comments too. I started following you.

Followed back. No problem, english is my second so may be it's just me:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43