You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you actually pay for your next meal in crypto if you had the choice?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I think it depends on your position. If you are holding cryptocurrencies for profit and earn Fiat, then you would be hesitant to use your crypto... If you earn crypto and trade a little of it for Fiat for when you need to spend, then you would probably find it easier to have a direct connection to spend crypto.

I would love to be able to spend SBD for my expenses, personally.... It's a precarious situation and gets you asking what good is a currency if you cannot use it to buy? I would focus more on earning more crypto so that I won't regret spending some of my crypto

Sort:  

That is an excellent argument! Very few people, I guess, are currently earning their living from the blockchain, but as more people do the demand for real life use will increase.

The same goes for all the millionaires that are created from crypto holding and trading as time passes.

Thank you for your wise words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64