You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA – The Next Gen Content Delivery Network

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Looks like you are quite active my friend @flash07.

As early adopters always get benefits.

Totally agree with you my friend.

Also NOIA provides referral program too using which you can earn NOIA tokens by referring to your friends.

How much NOIA they offer any idea ?

Sort:  

How much NOIA they offer any idea ?

At the moment it's 40 NOIA tokens my friend.

At the moment it's 40 NOIA tokens my friend.

It's great. I am exited to join NOIA testnet my friend.

It's great. I am exited to join NOIA testnet my friend.

Then don't wait my friend.Grab the opportunity when you have one.

Good luck :)

Then don't wait my friend.Grab the opportunity when you have one.

I already grabbed it ;)

Great @imthinker. Congratulations for earning lots of NOIA token in advance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79