Chance To Win $100K If You Accept John McAfee’s Challenge.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

John McAfee, the Crypto-crusader and cyber security expert challenged anyone to hack his BitFi cryptocurrency hardware wallet. He is offering $100,000 bounty not only one person who hacks it, but to everyone who can hack it. McAfee trust that the wallet is unhackable and challenge everyone to prove him wrong.

He gives this challenge on his twitter account where he said.

As BitFi explain the rules on their website that if you want to participate then you have to purchase a BitFi wallet which is preloaded with additional $50 worth of coins. If you successfully open the wallet and extract the coins and leaving nothing inside the wallet will be rewarded with $100,000 dollars.

About BitFi Wallet

The BitFi explains on its website that their wallet is different, and it is much more advance and secure if compare with other hardware wallets. The wallet does not store the private keys. In this wallet, your private key is calculated by using an algorithm every time the user types secret phrase.

The wallet cost is only $120 and its support all currencies and assets in one device under a single secret phrase.

Sort:  

Let me try! I'll hack it!

Good Luck buddy..... let me know if successful.

Spun article is just another form of plagiarism.

@steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @enforcer48 categorized as plagiarism. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Maybe I can hack this

I fucking love this guy. I am going to be sorry if he has to eat his shoe or penis or what ever he was saying he would eat if bitcoing did no go over $100,000 this year.

There's serious trust behind his product, not wonder!

Great to read this, thank you so much for sharing.

Namaste :)

@eric-boucher and because of this trust he is challenging everyone....

John McAfee always knows what's he's doing. He might be crypto enthusiast, but in the first place, he's businessman.

These $100k he might not actually need to payout (if no successful hack occur) is the cheapest advertising and unlike "regular advertising", it also creates trust.

Lol I would love to accept the challenge hehehehe 😁

Lol I would love to accept the challenge hehehehe 😁

Woops seems like you did a spam mistake with 3 of the same comments.

Any particular reason why you are flagging my comment @bitbrosv ?

Yes you made 3 of the same comment and therefore I consider it as spam.

So… you consider my comments on someone else posts (not yours) spam ? Did you ever consider asking those people if they share the same idea ? I suppose not as it is by far more easy to act like a wannebe do-gooder than to try to understand/read why I post these comments…
Anyway, you do what you want, it’s a free world… I’m just curious to see how long you will stay here when you will flag the wrong people… Because, honesly, flagging accounts like @steemitboard @minnowsupport @arcange @cheetah and many others, that are wellknown and appreciated accounts, just make you look stupid… (yes, the blockchain is transparent and all your actions are easily tracked)
I can understand you’re new here, but first try to understand how things work before starting to flag and or vote on accounts you don’t know…
I wish you lots of succes but maybe you should change your name in Don Quixote 😊

Yes if I see someone writing:
Hello
Hello
Hello
In 3 diffrent posts Ill consider it as spam weather if its on my blog or someone elses.
When it comes the @steemitboard and the rest Ill have to admit that I dont really get it. Why anyone would approciate bot comments. But Im sure that you have alot more experience and can explain why me or someone else should appriciate that kind of posts. Anyway I appriciate that you bring this discussion to me. Even tough I didnt really understand the name change ?😄

Your post is always good...........You will continue to have such a good post
steemit is a platform where everyone works together and achieves success

Lol I would love to accept the challenge hehehehe 😁

Lol I would love to accept the challenge hehehehe 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67