You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEAK DADDYS FAVOURITE PRIVACY COIN: NAV

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Holy fucking cunt hairs beak! Tickle my fanny with a ledger nano s. BTW, I probably ordered mine just hacked from some uncertified seller on amazon because your fucking euro link can't get one to me until after Oct. 15.

Wait... WTF did I just do!?

There that's my question... Can you comment on possibility to have something buggy in the hardware of a nano s? Yeah yeah I'll make a new wallet, check firmware with the software security features, and/or whatever the fuck ledger recommends themselves. Also for the type who may sell/donate or buy used hardware. I imagine a physical inspection should be in order.

Thank you our supreme beak leader for your amazingly legit shitcoin recommendations. Ima go now and set my buy order(s) for NAV.

Sort:  

YOU ARE DEAD TO ME.

Interesting question, I wouldn't buy a hardware wallet from an uncertified seller because it would make me nervous, and the entire reason for me buying one was so i did not wake up in the middle of the night from a nightmare about some cunt in belarus jacking all my shit.

With regard to the possibility of used nano ledger s potentially being insecure: It is definitely possible, but I would imagine it is unlikely. Obviously your best bet is to speak to the ledger bros and do whatever they tell you!

<3

I will make a new alias and win back your heart beaky!!

...an important security detail from ledger,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57