You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will 2018 be the Year of Cryptocurrency?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I read the entire article already in the announcements. Loved it. I learned two things from you.

  1. Cryprocurrency investment and trading; at which I failed miserably due to bad decision making and not following what I learned.
  2. That Steemit.com exists and is better than any social media and is like Reddit but cleaner and better and that it rewards.

I joined and never looked back. At least one of the things is working for me and the other will also work if I be mindful enough.

Thank you, Suppo! 2018 is going to be great. My hope is to make a good investment in time and make some money in 2018; rather than losing some in 2017.

You may send your student some sympathy sbd haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13