You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Wrap: Bitcoin bears take a breather, Steem finds a bid, Karpeles says not guilty and Segwit2x testnet split

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing news from the crypto world. I love how strongly the Australian community is knit together. And I have got huge support as well despite not being an Australian. Can you guys let me sneak in somehow?

Sort:  

Hahaha not a problem. Yeah TeamAus is great, re: sneaking in we were taking 'ambassadors' at one point, but I'm not sure if that is still a thing. Do you not have your own team? Let me know if you make one and I will resteem for you :)

I have been thinking of making one. Let's see what happens. I have invited quite a few people from my community and trying to gather them at one platform.

Nice, that's the way mate. I'm now following you :)

Thanks @bulleth . Glad to follow you and looking forward to great updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59