Sort:  

I'm dubious my self, but check the replies to this tweet.
https://twitter.com/Siemens_Energy/status/938181340649926657

Thank you for the post, I have been debating on jumping in or not. For now I have an order at 1.8$. You never know... :D

Siemens_Energy Siemens_Energy tweeted @ 05 Dec 2017 - 23:00 UTC

A street lamp as a #chargingstation for #eCars? Why not? Learn more about a new, promising technology from… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This looks like they'd at least consider it but no real confirmation either :(

I have read them as well but decided not to mention it as this would be pure speculation at the very moment. But yeah I haven't found any proof or statements of those companies towards the partnerships either. So in case anyone got sth on it please share with us :)

They haven't. It's just hype at the moment.

Do you have any sources on that maybe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36