Getting into cryptocurrencys.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi I am recently getting into cryptocurrency. I have thought about investing into many diffrent things to start earning some money. I have a few questions - What wallet should I use? Where can I buy coins? Is cloudmining a good investment? If anyone has any tips please reply :D

Sort:  

I started off buying ether on coinbase.
on coinbase I've dabbled a little bit with bitcoina nd litecoin but I have a lot more faith in ethereums potential.
and I've invested in steem from the ether in my coinbase.

for storing it you probably will want to use the ledger nano s... if you invest a lot rn, id find out how to use a paper wallet until the ledger comes in
the orders are so backed up for them so go ahead and buy one even if you don't invest alot
coinbase is pretty safe but of course theres always a small but scary chance it could be hacked.

I have no idea how safe the steemit wallet is for holding steem but it seems like all the big guys do it.

hope this helps

I just signed up on steemit because I heard its cool lel. I also have a youtube channel and was thinking about posting my youtube videos here (Gaming.)

yea its a good idea, good people to follow for crypto related news are @trevenjb @craig-grant @jerrybanfield

I like to use coinomi
I bought ethereum from bitpanda.com
Then inside coinomi you can exchange ethereum for whatever coins you want.
Reddcoin and Digibyte are two i would get
Good luck!

thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71